Human Resources Department

Administration Building
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone: (850) 201-8510   Fax: (850) 201-8489
hr@tcc.fl.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Audrey Mathews - HR Director
mathewsa@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510

Benefits

Jackie Chaires-Lacey - Assistant HR Director
chairesj@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8021

Maria Sanders - HR Specialist I
sandersm@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8763

Carolyn Bush - HR Specialist I
bushc@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6034

Classifications/Compensation

Horace Wright - HR Specialist III
wrighth@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6076

Elena Brazell - HR Specialist I
brazelle@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8571

Recruitment

Linda Greene - HR Specialist III
greenel@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6075

Barbara Ivey - HR Specialist I
iveyb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6441

Payroll

Erika Stephens - HR Specialist III
stephene@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8504

Vanessa Roberts - HR Specialist I
robertsv@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6072

Lynne Scarbrough - Sr. Accounting Specialist
scarbrol@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6042

Employee Relations/Training

DeVaris Chandler - HR Specialist III
chandld@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8559

HR Assistants

Darlene Parker - Staff Assitant I
parkerd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8568

HR Assistants/ADM Building Information Desk
(850) 201-8570

Brenda Harp - HR Assistant
harpb@tcc.fl.edu

Betty Proctor - HR Assistant
proctorb@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria Merritt - HR Assistant
merittg@tcc.fl.edu