Human Resources Department

Administration Building
444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone: (850) 201-8510   Fax: (850) 201-8489
hr@tcc.fl.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Audrey Mathews - HR Director
mathewsa@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510

Rebecca Rapisardo - Office Manager
rapisarr@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8568

Recruitment

Linda Greene - Manager
greenel@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6075

Elena Brazell - HR Specialist II
brazelle@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8571

Barbara Ivey - HR Specialist I 
iveyb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6441

Benefits/Time & Attendance

Sandy Martin - Manager
martisa@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8021

Maria Sanders - HR Specialist II
sandersm@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8763

Carolyn Bush - HR Specialist I
bushc@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6034

Vanessa Roberts - HR Specialist I
robertsv@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6072
 

Payroll/Classification & Compensation

Erika Stephens - Manager
stephene@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8504

Horace Wright - HR Specialist II
wrighth@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6076

Lynne Scarbrough - HR Specialist I
scarbrol@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6042 

Employee Relations/Training

DeVaris Chandler - Manager
chandld@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8559 

HR Assistants

Margaret Lawson - HR Assistant
lawsonm@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510

Betty Proctor - HR Assistant
proctorb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510

Ryan Poklemba - HR Assistant
pokelemr@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8510